Amillennialist

A little historical irony

In Uncategorized on October 27, 2006 at 10:36 AM

The more things change, the more they stay the same.
  1. Good job on the pictures

  2. Good job on the pictures

  3. Thank you.

  4. Thank you.

  5. Are these actual posters? and if so, where can I get some?
    If they are your art work, can I reproduce them?

  6. Are these actual posters? and if so, where can I get some?
    If they are your art work, can I reproduce them?

  7. ooops….re the reproducing of the art work….my email is pdmarlene@hotmail.com
    Thanks!

  8. ooops….re the reproducing of the art work….my email is pdmarlene@hotmail.com
    Thanks!

  9. pdmarlene,

    Thank you very much for your interest!

    The photos belong to their respective owners. Everything else I’ve created.

    I am happy to share them with you for your non-profit use; I only ask for a link and that they remain unaltered.

    Regards,

    Amillennialist

  10. pdmarlene,

    Thank you very much for your interest!

    The photos belong to their respective owners. Everything else I’ve created.

    I am happy to share them with you for your non-profit use; I only ask for a link and that they remain unaltered.

    Regards,

    Amillennialist

Leave a Reply

