Amillennialist

Muslim liars and their Useful Idiot Dhimmis violate jihad’s victims postmortem

In Appeasers and Useful Idiot Dhimmis, India, Jihad, Resisting Jihad, Sandra Samuel on December 2, 2008 at 3:27 PM

Allah’s apologists come out to defend Muslim bloodlust here and here. In doing this, they profane the dead.

True courage is here.

  1. Hello my friend,

    The caretaker was truly amazing. Almost had me in tears. Like Yael, who wrote the article I kept thinking, could I be as brave as her???

    BTW I’m not clear on who you are referring to as Allah’s apologists in this post.

    Dan

  2. Hello my friend,

    The caretaker was truly amazing. Almost had me in tears. Like Yael, who wrote the article I kept thinking, could I be as brave as her???

    BTW I’m not clear on who you are referring to as Allah’s apologists in this post.

    Dan

  3. Hi, Dan,

    Sorry. In both the Prager and Jihad Watch threads, people are trying to shift blame from Allah to anyone else, including the victims.

    I hope to fill this post out a little more.

    God bless you.

  4. Hi, Dan,

    Sorry. In both the Prager and Jihad Watch threads, people are trying to shift blame from Allah to anyone else, including the victims.

    I hope to fill this post out a little more.

    God bless you.

  5. Amillennialist, Dan,

    Excellent article (Prager) and video (Jihad Watch).

    I have been listening to Dennis Prager’s talk show for most of my adult life (I’m 52 years old).
    He is a breath of fresh air in the moral cesspool that is today’s media.

    He may be on a radio station in your area or you can listen to him on the net.

  6. Amillennialist, Dan,

    Excellent article (Prager) and video (Jihad Watch).

    I have been listening to Dennis Prager’s talk show for most of my adult life (I’m 52 years old).
    He is a breath of fresh air in the moral cesspool that is today’s media.

    He may be on a radio station in your area or you can listen to him on the net.

  7. Hi Steve,
    Nice of you to stop by. Prager is defiantly on in my area :)

    I’ll be keeping an eye on your blog.

    Dan

  8. Hi Steve,
    Nice of you to stop by. Prager is defiantly on in my area :)

    I’ll be keeping an eye on your blog.

    Dan

Leave a Reply

